Apply for a Monkey

Our service monkeys are provided at no cost to our recipients.

Ineligible States

Unfortunately, due to current legislation, we are unable to place service monkeys in the following states:

Alaska Arizona Colorado
Connecticut Hawaii Idaho
Kentucky Louisiana Minnesota
New Hampshire New Jersey Rhode Island
West Virginia Wyoming